Prune notifications only for deleted repositories or lost access, not moderation hides

Hiding a repository no longer deletes everyone's notifications about it on their next page load; they are filtered and come back when it is un-hidden. The web inbox list prunes like the badge, and site admins no longer keep notifications for deleted repositories.

Assisted-by: Crush
taigrrcommitted parent 46c2675993714b999451b60bcd35b1bdaa999f96214222aBrowse files
2 files changed+55−39

Rendering diff…